Flight Number: AVA2029 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Ottawa Intl (CYOW) at 01:00 Distance: 269.195 Nm
Arrival: Boston  Logan Intl Airport (KBOS) at 02:30 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Ottawa Int'L. Ont., Canada (CYOW) 45-19N 075-40W 114M Apr 14, 2024 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0300 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.7 in. Hg (1005 hPa)
ob: CYOW 150300Z 22003KT 15SM OVC034 06/06 A2970 RMK SC8 SLP063 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:18 Sunset: 23:46 (UTC)

BOSTON LOGAN INTERNATIONAL, MA, United States (KBOS) 42-22N 071-01W 54M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0254 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain Precipitation last hour: 0.01 inches Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C) Dew Point: 44.1 F (6.7 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.72 in. Hg (1006 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KBOS 150254Z 19006KT 10SM -RA BKN075 OVC090 09/07 A2972 RMK AO2 RAB03E12B28 SLP062 P0001 60001 T00940067 50000 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:04 Sunset: 23:23 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 20:19 TAF AMD KBOS 142011Z 1420/1524 23013G23KT P6SM VCSH BKN070 FM142100 19010G18KT P6SM -SHRA BKN060 FM150000 19010KT P6SM VCSH BKN050 FM150300 21008KT P6SM OVC050

This route has never been flown.

Route map