Flight Number: AVA2031 Duration: 0:45
Departure: New York John F. Kennedy (KJFK) at 04:15 Distance: 159.657 Nm
Arrival: Baltimore-Washington Intl Airport (KBWI) at 05:00 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Jul 27, 2021 - 04:51 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2051 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 28 MPH (24 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 84.0 F (28.9 C) Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Relative Humidity: 51% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.1 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KJFK 272051Z 18017G24KT 10SM FEW070 FEW250 SCT300 29/18 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP129 FU SCT300 T02890178 58011 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 09:51 Sunset: 00:11 (UTC)

BALTIMORE-WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL , MD, United States (KBWI) 39-10N 076-41W 59M Jul 27, 2021 - 04:54 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2054 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 95.0 F (35.0 C) Heat index: 94.1 F (34.5 C):1 Dew Point: 57.9 F (14.4 C) Relative Humidity: 29% Pressure (altimeter): 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.1 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KBWI 272054Z 27011KT 10SM FEW065 35/14 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP133 T03500144 56011 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 10:06 Sunset: 00:19 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 21:06 TAF AMD KBWI 272103Z 2721/2824 27011KT P6SM FEW070 FM280100 00000KT P6SM FEW250 FM281300 35005KT P6SM FEW150 FM281900 09005KT P6SM FEW050 SCT250

This route has never been flown.

Route map