Flight Number: AVA1046 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 01:00 Distance: 151.859 Nm
Arrival: Basel-Mulhouse (LFSB) at 02:00 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:20 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0220 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150220Z AUTO 26005KT 9999 FEW045 12/07 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

Bale-Mulhouse, France (LFSB) 47-36N 007-31E 271M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: LFSB 150200Z AUTO 25007KT CAVOK 14/12 Q1015 TEMPO VRB15G28KT 2000 TSRA SCT020 SCT028CB BKN040 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 04:42 Sunset: 18:16 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:21 TAF LFSB 141700Z 1418/1518 20005KT CAVOK TEMPO 1418/1419 29012KT PROB40 TEMPO 1500/1512 28010G20KT SHRA FEW030CB PROB40 TEMPO 1505/1510 28015G25KT PROB30 TEMPO 1505/1510 2000 -TSRA SCT030CB BECMG 1510/1512 27015G25KT PROB40 TEMPO 1512/1518 28015G35KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-09-14AVX972ATR721.021209-316Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map