Flight Number: AVA2060 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Houston Intl airport (KIAH) at 01:00 Distance: 646.497 Nm
Arrival: Albuquerque Intl Airport (KABQ) at 02:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
HOUSTON INTERCONTINENTAL, TX, United States (KIAH) 30-00N 095-22W 36M Aug 07, 2020 - 10:53 AM EDT / 2020.08.07 1453 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 87.1 F (30.6 C) Heat index: 97.3 F (36.3 C):1 Dew Point: 75.9 F (24.4 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KIAH 071453Z 16007KT 10SM FEW025 31/24 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T03060244 50010 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 11:47 Sunset: 01:06 (UTC)

ALBUQUERQUE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NM, United States (KABQ) 35-02N 106-36W 1618M Aug 07, 2020 - 10:52 AM EDT / 2020.08.07 1452 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 75.0 F (23.9 C) Dew Point: 50.0 F (10.0 C) Relative Humidity: 41% Pressure (altimeter): 30.2 in. Hg (1022 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KABQ 071452Z 00000KT 10SM FEW150 FEW230 24/10 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP135 T02390100 51014 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 12:24 Sunset: 01:59 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/07 12:22 TAF KABQ 071120Z 0712/0812 VRB05KT P6SM SCT120 FM072200 25014G22KT P6SM BKN120 FM080200 21008KT P6SM BKN100 FM080400 VRB05KT P6SM BKN120

This route has never been flown.

Route map