Flight Number: AVA2083 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Indianapolis Intl Airport (KIND) at 01:00 Distance: 662.482 Nm
Arrival: Dallas/Fort Worth Int`l Airport (KDFW) at 02:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
INDIANAPOLIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , IN, United States (KIND) 39-43N 86-17W 242M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0254 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 66.9 F (19.4 C) Dew Point: 55.0 F (12.8 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 29.82 in. Hg (1009 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KIND 150254Z 21008KT 10SM CLR 19/13 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP093 T01940128 50010 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:08 Sunset: 00:21 (UTC)

DALLAS/FT. WORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , TX, United States (KDFW) 32-54N 097-02W 174M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0253 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KDFW 150253Z 17008KT 10SM FEW030 BKN250 23/18 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP117 T02330183 51010 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:59 Sunset: 00:56 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 03:52 TAF AMD KDFW 150250Z 1503/1606 17015KT P6SM SCT250 FM150900 18012KT P6SM BKN015 FM151800 17015G25KT P6SM OVC025 FM152200 17015G25KT P6SM OVC050

This route has never been flown.

Route map