Flight Number: AVA2092 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Aeropuerto La Union (MDPP) at 04:00 Distance: 786.183 Nm
Arrival: Orlando Intl Airport (KMCO) at 06:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Puerto Plata International, Dominican Republic (MDPP) 19-45N 070-33W Jul 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2300 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 84 F (29 C) Dew Point: 78 F (26 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: MDPP 132300Z 00000KT 9999 FEW018 29/26 Q1014 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 10:14 Sunset: 23:22 (UTC)

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMCO) 28-25N 81-20W 29M Jul 13, 2020 - 06:53 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2253 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 87.1 F (30.6 C) Heat index: 94.5 F (34.7 C):1 Dew Point: 73.0 F (22.8 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: KMCO 132253Z 25009KT 10SM FEW065 SCT210 BKN250 31/23 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T03060228 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 10:40 Sunset: 00:22 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 21:58 TAF AMD KMCO 132057Z 1321/1424 28010KT P6SM SCT040 BKN250 FM140000 26004KT P6SM SCT250 FM141400 25007KT P6SM SCT035 SCT250 FM141900 25008KT P6SM VCTS SCT040CB SCT250

This route has never been flown.

Route map