Flight Number: AVA2094 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 11:45 Distance: 518.608 Nm
Arrival: Miami Intl Airport (KMIA) at 13:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Jun 19, 2024 - 08:52 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1252 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: KATL 191252Z 08013KT 10SM FEW015 BKN200 BKN250 23/18 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP242 VIRGA SW-NW T02330178 cycle: 13
Sunrise: 10:30 Sunset: 00:47 (UTC)

MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMIA) 25-47N 080-19W 8M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:53 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1253 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 86.0 F (30.0 C) Heat index: 92.1 F (33.4 C):1 Dew Point: 72.0 F (22.2 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: KMIA 191253Z 08013KT 10SM FEW022 FEW070 SCT090 SCT140 BKN250 30/22 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP153 CB DSNT ALQDS MOV NW T03000222 cycle: 13
Sunrise: 10:33 Sunset: 00:12 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:22 TAF KMIA 191120Z 1912/2018 10012G22KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 BKN050 FM191700 08015G25KT P6SM VCTS SCT025CB BKN050 FM192100 07014G24KT P6SM VCSH SCT030 SCT050 FM200100 08010KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250 FM201000 08010KT P6SM VCSH SCT030 SCT250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-05-15AVA2094A3211.31146790Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map