Flight Number: AVA1055 Duration: 0:45
Departure: Prague Vaclav Havel (LKPR) at 14:15 Distance: 147.285 Nm
Arrival: Salzburg-Flughafen (LOWS) at 15:00 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Praha / Ruzyne, Czech Republic (LKPR) 50-06N 014-15E 365M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:30 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0430 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: less than 1 mile:0
Sky conditions: obscured Weather: freezing fog Temperature: 30 F (-1 C) Dew Point: 28 F (-2 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.53 in. Hg (1034 hPa)
ob: LKPR 020430Z 12003KT 080V160 0350 R24/0500N R30/0375N FZFG VV001 M01/M02 Q1034 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 05:46 Sunset: 16:43 (UTC)

Salzburg-Flughafen, Austria (LOWS) 47-48N 013-00E 450M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 24 F (-4 C) Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: LOWS 020420Z AUTO VRB01KT 9999 NCD M04/M04 Q1031 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 05:48 Sunset: 16:51 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:21 TAF LOWS 011715Z 0118/0218 03005KT CAVOK TX13/0215Z TNM01/0204Z BECMG 0118/0120 15005KT PROB40 TEMPO 0200/0208 VRB01KT 0400 FZBCFG SCT003 BECMG 0208/0210 34005KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-11-19ATR720.4410500Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map