Flight Number: AVA2185 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Houston Intl airport (KIAH) at 08:00 Distance: 598.85 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 09:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
HOUSTON INTERCONTINENTAL, TX, United States (KIAH) 30-00N 095-22W 36M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0253 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KIAH 150253Z 17010KT 10SM BKN033 BKN250 23/18 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP156 T02330178 53008 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:55 Sunset: 00:46 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Apr 14, 2024 - 10:52 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0252 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Dew Point: 51.1 F (10.6 C) Relative Humidity: 49% Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KATL 150252Z 22009KT 10SM BKN140 BKN170 BKN250 22/11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP167 VIRGA DSNT N-E AND S T02170106 58002 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:08 Sunset: 00:06 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 02:36 TAF AMD KATL 150133Z 1502/1606 25007KT P6SM SCT120 SCT200 FM151400 27007KT P6SM FEW300 FM151900 24008KT P6SM FEW060 SCT300 FM152300 23007KT P6SM SCT250

This route has never been flown.

Route map