Flight Number: AVA2191 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Sangster Intl Airport (MKJS) at 21:30 Distance: 625.284 Nm
Arrival: Orlando Intl Airport (KMCO) at 23:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Montego Bay / Sangster, Jamaica (MKJS) 18-30N 077-55W 8M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:00 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1600 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 84 F (29 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: MKJS 271600Z 05014KT 9999 SCT020 29/22 Q1017 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 11:34 Sunset: 23:14 (UTC)

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMCO) 28-25N 81-20W 29M Feb 27, 2024 - 10:53 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1553 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 52.0 F (11.1 C) Relative Humidity: 46% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KMCO 271553Z 16010G20KT 10SM CLR 23/11 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP218 T02330111 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 11:54 Sunset: 23:21 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 15:52 TAF AMD KMCO 271450Z 2715/2818 16011KT P6SM SKC FM280400 17004KT P6SM SKC FM281400 18010G15KT P6SM FEW200

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-03-18AVA3085CRJ7002.156180-151Yes
2017-04-29AVX9757B757-20001.5115114-118Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map