Flight Number: AVA2192 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Orlando Intl Airport (KMCO) at 23:45 Distance: 537.978 Nm
Arrival: Cancun Intl Airport (MMUN) at 02:15 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , FL, United States (KMCO) 28-25N 81-20W 29M May 30, 2020 - 03:53 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0753 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Relative Humidity: 90% Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: KMCO 300753Z 00000KT 10SM FEW025 SCT050 SCT150 23/22 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02330217 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 10:31 Sunset: 00:14 (UTC)

Cancun International Airport, Mexico (MMUN) 21-02N 086-52W May 30, 2020 - 02:43 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0643 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 80 F (27 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: MMUN 300643Z 07005KT 7SM SCT015 BKN250 27/27 A2995 RMK 8/508 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 11:08 Sunset: 00:22 (UTC)

TAF:2020/05/30 06:57 TAF MMUN 300452Z 3006/3112 06005KT P6SM SCT015 BKN250 TX31/3019Z TN25/3012Z TEMPO 3010/3014 5SM RA BKN015 FM301600 13012KT P6SM SCT015 BKN100 PROB40 3021/3101 5SM TSRA BKN015CB FM310300 08005KT P6SM SCT015 BKN250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-06-26B7371.26122500Charter
2019-02-12CRJ7001.3423358-281Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map