Flight Number: AVA1060 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Dusseldorf (EDDL) at 21:30 Distance: 223.855 Nm
Arrival: Basel-Mulhouse (LFSB) at 22:30 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Duesseldorf, Germany (EDDL) 51-18N 006-46E 41M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:50 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1650 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EDDL 271650Z AUTO 34005KT CAVOK 07/03 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:25 Sunset: 17:05 (UTC)

Bale-Mulhouse, France (LFSB) 47-36N 007-31E 271M Feb 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM EST / 2024.02.27 1700 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: LFSB 271700Z AUTO 35011KT 9999 FEW031 OVC052 09/05 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 06:17 Sunset: 17:07 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 12:42 TAF LFSB 271100Z 2712/2812 36010KT 9999 SCT025 BKN060 TEMPO 2723/2811 OVC008 PROB40 TEMPO 2800/2809 2000 -DZ BR OVC003

This route has never been flown.

Route map