Flight Number: AVA2199 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Los Angeles Intl Airport (KLAX) at 13:30 Distance: 1689.74 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 17:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
LOS ANGELES INTERNTL AIRPORT, CA, United States (KLAX) 33-56N 118-23W 46M Feb 19, 2020 - 12:53 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0553 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Dew Point: 52.0 F (11.1 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.05 inches (1.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KLAX 190553Z 27007KT 10SM BKN014 16/11 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP166 T01610111 10172 20156 53018 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 14:36 Sunset: 01:38 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Feb 19, 2020 - 12:52 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0552 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain; mist Precipitation last hour: 0.05 inches Temperature: 60.1 F (15.6 C) Dew Point: 57.0 F (13.9 C) Relative Humidity: 89% Pressure (altimeter): 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KATL 190552Z 26003KT 2SM -RA BR BKN003 BKN012 OVC100 16/14 A3013 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 SLP200 P0005 60107 T01560139 10156 20150 53008 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 12:20 Sunset: 23:22 (UTC)

TAF:2020/02/19 06:36 TAF KATL 190532Z 1906/2012 30004KT 4SM -SHRA BR OVC004 FM191300 33007KT P6SM -SHRA OVC008 FM191600 34007KT P6SM VCSH OVC018 FM191800 02007KT P6SM OVC018 FM192000 04007KT P6SM OVC025 FM200800 07010KT P6SM -SHRA OVC018

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-12-08B757-20004.0826405-212Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map