Flight Number: AVA2205 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (KSEA) at 13:45 Distance: 1894.57 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 17:45 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
SEATTLE-TACOMA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , WA, United States (KSEA) 47-27N 122-19W 136M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:53 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2253 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 81.0 F (27.2 C) Dew Point: 46.0 F (7.8 C) Relative Humidity: 29% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KSEA 142253Z 01010KT 10SM CLR 27/08 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP223 T02720078 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 13:09 Sunset: 03:17 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Aug 14, 2020 - 06:52 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2252 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed Temperature: 80.1 F (26.7 C) Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KATL 142252Z 15004KT 10SM FEW015 FEW035CB SCT120 BKN200 27/22 A2990 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S AND SW SLP116 CB S-SW T02670217 cycle: 23
Sunrise: 11:02 Sunset: 00:21 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 22:58 TAF AMD KATL 142158Z 1422/1524 19006KT P6SM VCSH SCT040 BKN100 TEMPO 1422/1424 VRB15G25KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB FM150200 21004KT P6SM VCSH SCT035 BKN060 FM150700 21004KT P6SM VCSH SCT007 BKN015 FM150900 21004KT P6SM VCSH BKN004 FM151500 25005KT P6SM VCSH BKN020 FM151800 26006KT P6SM SHRA BKN035 PROB30 1518/1524 VRB15G25KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-09-13B757-2004.2834789.10Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map