Flight Number: AVA2212 Duration: 4:30
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 13:00 Distance: 1856.71 Nm
Arrival: San Francisco Intl Airport (KSFO) at 17:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Feb 27, 2024 - 10:52 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1552 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) gusting to 21 MPH (18 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Dew Point: 57.0 F (13.9 C) Relative Humidity: 75% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: KATL 271552Z 20007G18KT 10SM BKN019 OVC028 18/14 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP147 CIG 017V021 BINOVC T01830139 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 12:10 Sunset: 23:29 (UTC)

SAN FRANCISCO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , CA, United States (KSFO) 37-37N 122-22W 26M Feb 27, 2024 - 10:56 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1556 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 51.1 F (10.6 C) Dew Point: 42.1 F (5.6 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: KSFO 271556Z 36009KT 10SM FEW200 11/06 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T01060056 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 14:45 Sunset: 01:58 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 15:48 TAF AMD KSFO 271446Z 2715/2818 34007KT P6SM SKC FM271900 32010KT P6SM SCT250 FM280500 31003KT P6SM SCT250 FM281200 03004KT P6SM SCT250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-11-27AVA2212B757-20004.4830442-428Yes
2019-08-19AVA2212B757-20004.3629222-267Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map