Flight Number: AVA2216 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 17:00 Distance: 1377.85 Nm
Arrival: Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl Airport (KPHX) at 20:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Jan 16, 2021 - 11:52 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1652 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 28 MPH (24 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 41.0 F (5.0 C) Dew Point: 24.1 F (-4.4 C) Relative Humidity: 50% Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KATL 161652Z 27017G24KT 10SM BKN036 BKN046 05/M04 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 27029/1626 SLP115 T00501044 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 12:44 Sunset: 22:51 (UTC)

Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:51 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1651 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 57.0 F (13.9 C) Dew Point: 17.1 F (-8.3 C) Relative Humidity: 20% Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: KPHX 161651Z 13004KT 10SM FEW180 FEW210 FEW250 14/M08 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01391083 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 14:34 Sunset: 00:41 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 15:54 TAF AMD KPHX 161452Z 1615/1718 11005KT P6SM SCT200 FM162000 29006KT P6SM FEW250 FM170500 08006KT P6SM FEW250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-02-22B757-20004.0225771-230Charter
2019-01-09B757-20004.0124652-245Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map