Flight Number: AVA2220 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Mexico City (MMMX) at 07:15 Distance: 1090.12 Nm
Arrival: Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl Airport (KPHX) at 10:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W Sep 27, 2020 - 11:09 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1509 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 6 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 30.31 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: MMMX 271509Z 23003KT 6SM FEW020 19/12 A3031 NOSIG RMK 8/100 HZY cycle: 15
Sunrise: 12:28 Sunset: 00:24 (UTC)

Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M Sep 27, 2020 - 10:51 AM EDT / 2020.09.27 1451 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 80.1 F (26.7 C) Dew Point: 42.1 F (5.6 C) Relative Humidity: 25% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KPHX 271451Z 11006KT 10SM FEW150 27/06 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP098 T02670056 52012 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 13:23 Sunset: 01:13 (UTC)

TAF:2020/09/27 15:06 TAF AMD KPHX 271502Z 2715/2818 12006KT P6SM SKC FM271930 27008KT P6SM SKC FM281000 10006KT P6SM SKC

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-07-30B757-2002.45250000Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map