Flight Number: AVA2223 Duration: 5:30
Departure: Los Angeles Intl Airport (KLAX) at 14:15 Distance: 2148.35 Nm
Arrival: New York John F. Kennedy (KJFK) at 19:45 Equipment: A330-200

Weather Information
LOS ANGELES INTERNTL AIRPORT, CA, United States (KLAX) 33-56N 118-23W 46M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:53 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0453 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 60.1 F (15.6 C) Dew Point: 16.0 F (-8.9 C) Relative Humidity: 17% Pressure (altimeter): 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: KLAX 020453Z 28003KT 10SM CLR 16/M09 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01561089 cycle: 5
Sunrise: 14:22 Sunset: 01:48 (UTC)

KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:51 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0451 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 30 MPH (26 KT) gusting to 44 MPH (38 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 33.1 F (0.6 C)
Windchill: 19 F (-7 C):1 Dew Point: 9.0 F (-12.8 C) Relative Humidity: 35% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KJFK 020451Z 30026G38KT 10SM FEW065 01/M13 A2991 RMK AO2 PK WND 31042/0409 SLP129 T00061128 400940006 cycle: 5
Sunrise: 11:28 Sunset: 22:45 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/02 02:28 TAF AMD KJFK 020220Z 0202/0306 30027G40KT P6SM BKN070 FM021200 31020G32KT P6SM FEW040 FM022100 28014G22KT P6SM FEW250 FM030300 27011KT P6SM SKC

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-02-27A330-20006.4072573-178Charter
2017-09-01B7475.14115861-219Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map