Flight Number: AVA2243 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 16:15 Distance: 1832.01 Nm
Arrival: Bogota Eldorado (SKBO) at 20:15 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Mar 01, 2021 - 09:52 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0252 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 50.0 F (10.0 C) Dew Point: 37.0 F (2.8 C) Relative Humidity: 60% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KATL 020252Z 34007KT 10SM OVC100 10/03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01000028 50001 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 12:06 Sunset: 23:32 (UTC)

Bogota / Eldorado, Colombia (SKBO) 04-43N 074-09W 2548M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0300 UTC
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: SKBO 020300Z 0000KT 9999 BKN018 12/11 Q1025 NOSIG RMK A3027 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 11:09 Sunset: 23:07 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/02 00:00 TAF SKBO 012230Z 0200/0224 VRB02KT 9999 BKN015 SCT080 TEMPO 0204/0208 5000 RADZ SCT010CB BECMG 0215/0216 32010KT SCT020 TEMPO 0220/0223 5000 TSRA SCT020CB TX19/0218Z TN11/0210Z

This route has never been flown.

Route map