Flight Number: AVA2245 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Barbados Grantley Adams (TBPB) at 23:45 Distance: 1839.7 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 03:45 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Grantley Adams, Barbados (TBPB) 13-04N 059-29W 56M May 30, 2020 - 05:00 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0900 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: TBPB 300900Z 11014KT 9999 SCT022 27/23 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 9
Sunrise: 09:33 Sunset: 22:18 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W May 30, 2020 - 04:52 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 0852 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 69.1 F (20.6 C) Dew Point: 66.0 F (18.9 C) Relative Humidity: 89% Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.6 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KATL 300852Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 21/19 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02060189 56006 cycle: 9
Sunrise: 10:31 Sunset: 00:39 (UTC)

TAF:2020/05/30 10:36 TAF AMD KATL 300933Z 3010/3112 30004KT P6SM FEW250 FM301500 31011KT P6SM SCT050 FM310000 33007KT P6SM FEW250

This route has never been flown.

Route map