Flight Number: AVA2247 Duration: 4:15
Departure: Aruba Reina Beatrix Intl (TNCA) at 15:55 Distance: 1642.24 Nm
Arrival: Baltimore-Washington Intl Airport (KBWI) at 20:10 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Queen Beatrix Airport, Aruba (TNCA) 12-30N 070-01W 33M May 25, 2024 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0300 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 21 MPH (18 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: TNCA 260300Z 08018KT 9999 FEW018 28/25 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:16 Sunset: 22:58 (UTC)

BALTIMORE-WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL , MD, United States (KBWI) 39-10N 076-41W 59M May 25, 2024 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0254 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain; Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 69.1 F (20.6 C) Dew Point: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.05 inches (1.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KBWI 260254Z 20005KT 10SM -RA FEW055 SCT080 BKN110 BKN140 BKN250 21/18 A2986 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW AND W RAE26B54 SLP110 OCNL LTGICCC DSNT SW AND DSNT W CB DSNT SW-W MOV E P0000 60000 T02060183 50017 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 09:47 Sunset: 00:19 (UTC)

TAF:2024/05/26 03:04 TAF AMD KBWI 260302Z 2603/2706 20005KT 6SM -SHRA BKN050 FM260400 17003KT P6SM VCSH BKN050 FM260600 00000KT P6SM SCT050 BKN100 FM260900 00000KT 5SM BR SCT008 BKN060 FM261200 12003KT P6SM SCT025 FM261600 11004KT P6SM FEW080 SCT250 FM262100 15006KT P6SM SCT250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2015-12-20AVA2247B757-20004.2027197-315Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map