Flight Number: AVA2253 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Luis Munoz Marin Airport (TJSJ) at 00:20 Distance: 1346.71 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 03:50 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W Aug 11, 2022 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0556 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C) Dew Point: 75.9 F (24.4 C) Relative Humidity: 81% Pressure (altimeter): 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.06 inches (1.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: TJSJ 110556Z 09009KT 10SM FEW031 SCT039 BKN060 28/24 A3000 RMK AO2 RAB48E55 SLP156 P0000 60000 T02780244 10289 20278 58019 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 10:07 Sunset: 22:50 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Aug 11, 2022 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0552 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 72.0 F (22.2 C) Dew Point: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.16 in. Hg (1021 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KATL 110552Z 19004KT 10SM BKN150 BKN180 BKN250 22/21 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP204 60077 T02220211 10278 20222 50005 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 11:00 Sunset: 00:25 (UTC)

TAF:2022/08/11 06:45 TAF KATL 110542Z 1106/1212 22003KT P6SM FEW030 BKN060 BKN120 FM110700 24004KT P6SM SCT006 BKN050 TEMPO 1107/1111 5SM BR BKN006 FM111500 25005KT P6SM SCT012 BKN025 FM111700 24006KT P6SM VCSH BKN035 PROB30 1118/1124 VRB15G25KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB FM120600 26004KT P6SM SCT030 BKN050

This route has never been flown.

Route map