Flight Number: AVA2255 Duration: 3:15
Departure: Luis Munoz Marin Airport (TJSJ) at 17:40 Distance: 1393.66 Nm
Arrival: New York John F. Kennedy (KJFK) at 20:55 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States (TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W Apr 14, 2024 - 10:56 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0256 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 80.1 F (26.7 C) Dew Point: 75.9 F (24.4 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: TJSJ 150256Z 08009KT 10SM SCT015 BKN039 OVC060 27/24 A2998 RMK AO2 RAB08E23 SLP150 VCSH SE E SW P0000 60001 T02670244 50004 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:08 Sunset: 22:38 (UTC)

KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0251 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 26 MPH (23 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Precipitation last hour: 0.01 inches Temperature: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Dew Point: 51.1 F (10.6 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 29.72 in. Hg (1006 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KJFK 150251Z 25014G23KT 10SM -RA BKN110 16/11 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP064 P0001 60001 T01610106 50002 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:17 Sunset: 23:32 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 03:53 TAF AMD KJFK 150244Z 1503/1606 23012G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT050 BKN250 WS020/26045KT FM150600 26007KT P6SM FEW050 SCT250 FM151600 27014G24KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250 FM152100 18010KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250 FM160000 32012KT P6SM FEW050

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-07-17AVA2255B77703.1863235-413Yes
2017-08-02AVA2255B7771.55500000Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map