Flight Number: AVA2257 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Aeropuerto La Union (MDPP) at 00:55 Distance: 1115.64 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 03:40 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Puerto Plata International, Dominican Republic (MDPP) 19-45N 070-33W Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: MDPP 150200Z 18006KT 9999 BKN017 25/23 Q1015 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 10:25 Sunset: 22:58 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Apr 14, 2024 - 09:52 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0152 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 50.0 F (10.0 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: KATL 150152Z 23009KT 10SM FEW110 SCT160 SCT250 23/10 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP176 VIRGA DSNT NW-E AND S T02330100 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 11:08 Sunset: 00:06 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 02:36 TAF AMD KATL 150133Z 1502/1606 25007KT P6SM SCT120 SCT200 FM151400 27007KT P6SM FEW300 FM151900 24008KT P6SM FEW060 SCT300 FM152300 23007KT P6SM SCT250

This route has never been flown.

Route map