Flight Number: AVA2267 Duration: 3:15
Departure: Panama Tocumen (MPTO) at 16:55 Distance: 1303.33 Nm
Arrival: Mexico City (MMMX) at 20:10 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Tocumen, Panama (MPTO) 09-03N 079-22W Jan 16, 2021 - 12:00 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1700 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 5 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 87 F (31 C) Heat index: 99.7 F (37.6 C):1 Dew Point: 78 F (26 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: MPTO 161700Z 05006KT 9000 SCT016 31/26 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 11:40 Sunset: 23:14 (UTC)

Mexico City / Licenci, Mexico (MMMX) 19-26N 099-06W Jan 16, 2021 - 11:47 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1647 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 34% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: MMMX 161647Z 00000KT 7SM FEW020 SCT240 18/02 A3036 NOSIG RMK 8/102 HZY AC cycle: 17
Sunrise: 13:15 Sunset: 00:16 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:41 TAF MMMX 161634Z 1618/1724 22010KT P6SM SCT020 BKN240 TX22/1621Z TN09/1712Z BECMG 1621/1622 BKN020 BKN100 BKN240 TEMPO 1700/1704 6SM RA FM170400 25005KT P6SM SCT020 BKN240 FM170600 00000KT P6SM BKN240 FM171900 28010KT P6SM SCT020 BKN240

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-10-24B77703.1545606-205Yes
2018-10-31B7773610990Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map