Flight Number: AVA2269 Duration: 3:45
Departure: Panama Tocumen (MPTO) at 00:25 Distance: 1502.94 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 04:10 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Tocumen, Panama (MPTO) 09-03N 079-22W Aug 11, 2022 - 12:00 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0400 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: MPTO 110400Z 00000KT 9999 FEW018 25/24 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 11:11 Sunset: 23:33 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Aug 10, 2022 - 11:52 PM EDT / 2022.08.11 0352 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73.0 F (22.8 C) Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: KATL 110352Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 BKN140 BKN200 23/22 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP202 T02280217 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 11:00 Sunset: 00:25 (UTC)

TAF:2022/08/11 04:42 TAF AMD KATL 110340Z 1104/1206 00000KT P6SM FEW100 BKN140 BKN200 FM110600 22003KT 4SM BR BKN006 FM111400 27005KT P6SM BKN025 FM111700 25005KT P6SM BKN030 PROB30 1118/1124 VRB15G25KT 4SM TSRA BR BKN025CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map