Flight Number: AVA2278 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Winnipeg Int. (CYWG) at 09:15 Distance: 343.405 Nm
Arrival: Minneapolis-St. Paul Intl Airport (KMSP) at 10:45 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Winnipeg Int. Airportman., Canada (CYWG) 49-54N 097-14W 239M Feb 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0100 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 23 MPH (20 KT) gusting to 30 MPH (26 KT):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Windchill: 19 F (-7 C):1 Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.73 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: CYWG 260100Z 19020G26KT 15SM OVC240 M00/M04 A2973 RMK CI8 SLP082 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 13:19 Sunset: 00:03 (UTC)

MINNEAPOLIS-ST PAUL INTERNATIONAL , MN, United States (KMSP) 44-52N 93-13W 265M Feb 25, 2021 - 07:53 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0053 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Windchill: 24 F (-4 C):1 Dew Point: 24.1 F (-4.4 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KMSP 260053Z 19006KT 10SM CLR 00/M04 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP232 T00001044 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 12:57 Sunset: 23:53 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 21:03 TAF AMD KMSP 252101Z 2521/2624 23008KT P6SM SKC FM260000 18008KT P6SM SKC FM261200 16013G20KT P6SM SKC FM261600 18020G35KT P6SM SCT100 BKN250

This route has never been flown.

Route map