Flight Number: AVA2288 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Cincinnati Intl Airport (KCVG) at 03:30 Distance: 356.586 Nm
Arrival: Buffalo Niagara Int`l Airport (KBUF) at 05:00 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
CINCINNATI/NORTHERN KY INTERNATIONAL , KY, United States (KCVG) 39-03N 084-40W 269M Apr 07, 2020 - 11:52 AM EDT / 2020.04.07 1552 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) gusting to 20 MPH (17 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 71.1 F (21.7 C) Dew Point: 57.0 F (13.9 C) Relative Humidity: 61% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KCVG 071552Z 24007G17KT 10SM FEW024 SCT080 BKN300 22/14 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02170139 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 11:14 Sunset: 00:06 (UTC)

GREATER BUFFALO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KBUF) 42-56N 078-44W 225M Apr 07, 2020 - 11:54 AM EDT / 2020.04.07 1554 UTC
Wind: Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 57.9 F (14.4 C) Dew Point: 27.0 F (-2.8 C) Relative Humidity: 30% Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KBUF 071554Z VRB04KT 10SM FEW095 SCT260 14/M03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T01441028 cycle: 16
Sunrise: 10:47 Sunset: 23:45 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 15:09 TAF AMD KBUF 071506Z 0715/0812 VRB03KT P6SM BKN250 FM080000 17005KT P6SM OVC025 FM080200 12005KT 6SM -RA OVC015 FM080700 10005KT 3SM -RA BR OVC007 FM081000 VRB03KT 1 1/2SM -RA BR OVC007

This route has never been flown.

Route map