Flight Number: AVA2295 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Will Rogers World Airport (KOKC) at 03:30 Distance: 782.594 Nm
Arrival: Jackson Hole Airport (KJAC) at 05:30 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
WILL ROGERS WORLD AIRPORT, OK, United States (KOKC) 35-23N 97-36W 390M Apr 07, 2020 - 11:17 AM EDT / 2020.04.07 1517 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 66.9 F (19.4 C) Dew Point: 62.1 F (16.7 C) Relative Humidity: 84% Pressure (altimeter): 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KOKC 071517Z 19014KT 10SM SCT013 BKN130 19/17 A2987 RMK AO2 T01940167 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 12:09 Sunset: 00:54 (UTC)

Jackson, Jackson Hole Airport, WY, United States (KJAC) 43-36N 110-44W Apr 07, 2020 - 10:56 AM EDT / 2020.04.07 1456 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 37.9 F (3.3 C) Dew Point: 32.0 F (0.0 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1017 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KJAC 071456Z 20009KT 10SM FEW023 BKN037 BKN045 03/00 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP191 60000 T00330000 51015 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 12:54 Sunset: 01:54 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 12:24 TAF KJAC 071123Z 0712/0812 23006KT P6SM SCT030 BKN045 FM071500 19009KT P6SM SCT035 BKN070 FM071800 20014G22KT P6SM VCSH SCT050 BKN080 FM080100 20010KT P6SM VCSH SCT040 BKN070 FM080500 VRB06KT P6SM SCT060 BKN100

This route has never been flown.

Route map