Flight Number: AVA2300 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Winnipeg Int. (CYWG) at 00:30 Distance: 872.721 Nm
Arrival: Will Rogers World Airport (KOKC) at 03:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Winnipeg Int. Airportman., Canada (CYWG) 49-54N 097-14W 239M Aug 11, 2022 - 02:00 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0600 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: CYWG 110600Z 36003KT 15SM FEW160 FEW260 11/10 A3028 RMK AC1CI1 AC TR SLP260 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 11:18 Sunset: 01:49 (UTC)

WILL ROGERS WORLD AIRPORT, OK, United States (KOKC) 35-23N 97-36W 390M Aug 11, 2022 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0552 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 78.1 F (25.6 C) Dew Point: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Relative Humidity: 64% Pressure (altimeter): 30.11 in. Hg (1019 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KOKC 110552Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/18 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02560183 10350 20250 403670217 51010 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 11:50 Sunset: 01:20 (UTC)

TAF:2022/08/11 06:22 TAF KOKC 110520Z 1106/1206 07010KT P6SM FEW250

This route has never been flown.

Route map