Flight Number: AVA2301 Duration: 2:30
Departure: Will Rogers World Airport (KOKC) at 03:30 Distance: 872.721 Nm
Arrival: Winnipeg Int. (CYWG) at 06:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
WILL ROGERS WORLD AIRPORT, OK, United States (KOKC) 35-23N 97-36W 390M Apr 07, 2020 - 12:52 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1652 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (210 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 73.9 F (23.3 C) Dew Point: 63.0 F (17.2 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KOKC 071652Z 21014G19KT 10SM SCT160 BKN250 23/17 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP098 T02330172 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 12:09 Sunset: 00:54 (UTC)

Winnipeg Int. Airportman., Canada (CYWG) 49-54N 097-14W 239M Apr 07, 2020 - 01:00 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1700 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.72 in. Hg (1006 hPa) Pressure tendency: rising rapidly
ob: CYWG 071700Z 31011KT 15SM SCT020 OVC180 03/M01 A2972 RMK SC4AC4 PRESRR SLP073 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 11:53 Sunset: 01:07 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 15:19 TAF AMD CYWG 071516Z 0715/0812 32012KT P6SM SCT015 TEMPO 0715/0716 BKN015 FM071600 29012KT P6SM FEW020 SCT140 FM072000 26010KT P6SM SCT025 BKN060 FM080000 28008KT P6SM SCT030 SCT100 FM080400 28012KT P6SM -SHRA SCT012 BKN030 TEMPO 0804/0809 4SM -SHRASN BKN012 BKN030 FM080900 29015G25KT P6SM SCT020 RMK NXT FCST BY 071800Z

This route has never been flown.

Route map