Flight Number: AVA3018 Duration: 2:15
Departure: Asuncion Pettirossi Intl (SGAS) at 01:00 Distance: 795.828 Nm
Arrival: La Paz J F Kennedy Intl (SLLP) at 03:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Asuncion / Aeropuerto, Paraguay (SGAS) 25-16S 057-38W 101M Apr 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2024.04.15 1400 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: SGAS 151400Z 07005KT 9999 -RA SCT030 BKN070 26/25 Q1008 cycle: 14
Sunrise: 10:08 Sunset: 21:31 (UTC)

La Paz / Alto, Bolivia (SLLP) 16-31S 068-11W 4038M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0100 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 50 F (10 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 30.56 in. Hg (1035 hPa)
ob: SLLP 150100Z 26009KT 9999 FEW015 SCT200 10/04 Q1035 cycle: 1
Sunrise: 10:43 Sunset: 22:21 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:57 TAF SLLP 141600Z 1418/1518 30015G25KT 9999 SCT017 FEW020CB TX16/1419Z TN01/1510Z BECMG 1422/1502 31006KT TEMPO 1505/1509 VRB02KT 3000E BCFG FEW002 BKN010 BECMG 1512/1514 29010KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map