Flight Number: AVA3031 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Cuzco Velazco Astete (SPZO) at 04:00 Distance: 1103.99 Nm
Arrival: Bogota Eldorado (SKBO) at 06:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Cuzco, Peru (SPZO) 13-33S 071-59W 3249M Jul 13, 2020 - 05:30 PM EDT / 2020.07.13 2130 UTC
Wind: Variable at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 33% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: SPZO 132130Z VRB05KT 9999 FEW050 17/01 Q1029 NOSIG RMK BIRD HAZARD RWY 28 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 11:14 Sunset: 22:33 (UTC)

Bogota / Eldorado, Colombia (SKBO) 04-43N 074-09W 2548M Jul 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 0000 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: showers in the vicinity Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 76% Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: SKBO 140000Z 16009KT 9999 VCSH SCT020 SCT100 14/10 A3033 REDZ NOSIG RMK VCSH/SE cycle: 0
Sunrise: 10:54 Sunset: 23:11 (UTC)

TAF:2020/07/13 18:42 TAF TAF SKBO 131630Z 1318/1418 13010KT 9999 BKN020 SCT080 BECMG 1321/1322 28010KT PROB40 TEMPO 1320/1324 DZ BECMG 1401/1403 03004KT FEW017 SCT070 TX19/1318Z TN10/1410Z

This route has never been flown.

Route map